What personal information do we collect from the people that install our app?
When installing our app, as appropriate, we are getting your email address (for Android 6.0 and higher we will request your permission at runtime) , this email is used to identify your unique account information at (Random Chat).
When do we collect information?
We collect information from you when you fill out the register form at application first startup (for Android 6.0 and higher we will request your permission at runtime).
How do we use your information?
Your email is primarily used in our system to identify your unique information; we may also use it to send offers for the in-app purchases (e.g. Gifts).
How do we protect your information?
Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential.
We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personal information.
We do not include or offer third-party products or services on our application.
We use Google AdSense Advertising on our Application.
We use Facebook audience network Advertising on our Application.
GPDR (General Data Protection Regulations) Compliance
In order to comply with GPDR EU user consent policy:
Random Chat app , at startup check the location of the user
- If located in one of EEA (European Economic Area) countries , random chat will a request consent from the EU to serve Personalized Ads or Non-Personalized Ads.
- If not located on any of EEA countries , Random Chat, will serve Ads as the default mechanism , which is personalized Ads.
In Random Chat app , you can send Image/Audio/Video
- All Media file are stored at our server as binary enctyped file.
- This Media is deleted once the receiving party receives it , it will be deleted automatically and permanently.
- Only the receiving party will receive your sent media.
- When uploading profile picture , only can view it before Approve/Disapprove it.(if Disapprove it will be deleted permanently, if Approved it will be start to showing to users , only if they access to your profile).
MUAADH SAEED NAGI AL DUAIS
Sanaa, Sanaa, 16210
Last Edited on 2023-02-24